LICATHOLIC.ORG | Your Source for Local & Global Catholic News 

Diocese of Rockville Centre

Office of Communications

Home 2013 Press Releases
2011 Press Releases
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 Sacred Hearts of Jesus and Mary Church in Southampton Declared Minor Basilica Wednesday, 21 December 2011 4353
2 Catholic Health Services of Long Island Sponsors Spiritual Care Companion Program Tuesday, 20 December 2011 3045
3 Guilds Further Support Good Samaritan Hospital’s Pediatric Services Tuesday, 20 December 2011 2337
4 Media Advisory: Solemn Funeral Mass for Cardinal Fofley on Telecare Thursday, 15 December 2011 4457
5 Rev. Msgr. Richard Henning Appointed Rector of Seminary of the Immaculate Conception Wednesday, 14 December 2011 6641
6 NYSCC Statement on MTA Payroll Tax Monday, 12 December 2011 4441
7 Good Samaritan Hospital Honors Three Dedicated Volunteers Friday, 09 December 2011 2700
8 New York Islanders Spread Christmas Cheer at Good Samaritan Hospital Friday, 09 December 2011 2295
9 Diocese Announces Elementary School Reorganizations as part of Strategic Plan Implementation Wednesday, 07 December 2011 4065
10 MEDIA ADVISORY: Bishop Peter Libasci Installation Mass on Telecare Tuesday, 06 December 2011 2878
11 6 Retirees Recognized for 163 Years in Health Care Tuesday, 06 December 2011 2259
12 Combined Centennial for Good Samaritan Hospital and West Islip High School Class of 1959 Tuesday, 06 December 2011 2261
13 Deacon Sureau to be Ordained to Diocesan Priesthood on December 3 Thursday, 01 December 2011 3791
14 MEDIA ADVISORY: Farewell Mass for Bishop Peter Libasci Wednesday, 30 November 2011 2795
15 Funeral Arrangements for Rev. Richard A. Nilsson, 65 Tuesday, 29 November 2011 3006
16 Quiet Time Enhances Patient Care at Good Samaritan Hospital Monday, 21 November 2011 2706
17 Director at Catholic Home Care Honored at Leadership Conference Friday, 18 November 2011 3162
18 St. Catherine of Siena Nursing & Rehabilitation Care Center Celebrates Veterans Day Friday, 18 November 2011 2327
19 Autism Diagnosis and Treatment Available at Good Samaritan Thursday, 17 November 2011 2254
20 Our Lady of Consolation Nursing & Rehabilitative Care Center Celebrates our Veterans Thursday, 17 November 2011 2600
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 9