LICATHOLIC.ORG | Your Source for Local & Global Catholic News 

Diocese of Rockville Centre

Office of Communications

2011 Press Releases
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 Sacred Hearts of Jesus and Mary Church in Southampton Declared Minor Basilica Wednesday, 21 December 2011 2690
2 Catholic Health Services of Long Island Sponsors Spiritual Care Companion Program Tuesday, 20 December 2011 1685
3 Guilds Further Support Good Samaritan Hospital’s Pediatric Services Tuesday, 20 December 2011 1360
4 Media Advisory: Solemn Funeral Mass for Cardinal Fofley on Telecare Thursday, 15 December 2011 3482
5 Rev. Msgr. Richard Henning Appointed Rector of Seminary of the Immaculate Conception Wednesday, 14 December 2011 4853
6 NYSCC Statement on MTA Payroll Tax Monday, 12 December 2011 3361
7 Good Samaritan Hospital Honors Three Dedicated Volunteers Friday, 09 December 2011 1534
8 New York Islanders Spread Christmas Cheer at Good Samaritan Hospital Friday, 09 December 2011 1345
9 Diocese Announces Elementary School Reorganizations as part of Strategic Plan Implementation Wednesday, 07 December 2011 2674
10 MEDIA ADVISORY: Bishop Peter Libasci Installation Mass on Telecare Tuesday, 06 December 2011 1843
11 6 Retirees Recognized for 163 Years in Health Care Tuesday, 06 December 2011 1301
12 Combined Centennial for Good Samaritan Hospital and West Islip High School Class of 1959 Tuesday, 06 December 2011 1306
13 Deacon Sureau to be Ordained to Diocesan Priesthood on December 3 Thursday, 01 December 2011 2392
14 MEDIA ADVISORY: Farewell Mass for Bishop Peter Libasci Wednesday, 30 November 2011 1764
15 Funeral Arrangements for Rev. Richard A. Nilsson, 65 Tuesday, 29 November 2011 1788
16 Quiet Time Enhances Patient Care at Good Samaritan Hospital Monday, 21 November 2011 1708
17 Director at Catholic Home Care Honored at Leadership Conference Friday, 18 November 2011 1821
18 St. Catherine of Siena Nursing & Rehabilitation Care Center Celebrates Veterans Day Friday, 18 November 2011 1383
19 Autism Diagnosis and Treatment Available at Good Samaritan Thursday, 17 November 2011 1331
20 Our Lady of Consolation Nursing & Rehabilitative Care Center Celebrates our Veterans Thursday, 17 November 2011 1575
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 9

Latest News

Media Contact Information

 

Diocese of Rockville Centre
P.O. Box 9023
Rockville Centre, NY 11571-9023

Sean P. Dolan
Director of Communications

Tel: 516-678-5800, ext. 625
Cell: 516-510-0473
Fax: 516-594-0984
E-mail:
rvcinfo@drvc.org

For emergencies call the cell phone.