LICATHOLIC.ORG | Your Source for Local & Global Catholic News 

Diocese of Rockville Centre

Office of Communications

2011 Press Releases
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 Sacred Hearts of Jesus and Mary Church in Southampton Declared Minor Basilica Wednesday, 21 December 2011 2533
2 Catholic Health Services of Long Island Sponsors Spiritual Care Companion Program Tuesday, 20 December 2011 1563
3 Guilds Further Support Good Samaritan Hospital’s Pediatric Services Tuesday, 20 December 2011 1245
4 Media Advisory: Solemn Funeral Mass for Cardinal Fofley on Telecare Thursday, 15 December 2011 3386
5 Rev. Msgr. Richard Henning Appointed Rector of Seminary of the Immaculate Conception Wednesday, 14 December 2011 4665
6 NYSCC Statement on MTA Payroll Tax Monday, 12 December 2011 3273
7 Good Samaritan Hospital Honors Three Dedicated Volunteers Friday, 09 December 2011 1441
8 New York Islanders Spread Christmas Cheer at Good Samaritan Hospital Friday, 09 December 2011 1271
9 Diocese Announces Elementary School Reorganizations as part of Strategic Plan Implementation Wednesday, 07 December 2011 2537
10 MEDIA ADVISORY: Bishop Peter Libasci Installation Mass on Telecare Tuesday, 06 December 2011 1746
11 6 Retirees Recognized for 163 Years in Health Care Tuesday, 06 December 2011 1212
12 Combined Centennial for Good Samaritan Hospital and West Islip High School Class of 1959 Tuesday, 06 December 2011 1221
13 Deacon Sureau to be Ordained to Diocesan Priesthood on December 3 Thursday, 01 December 2011 2237
14 MEDIA ADVISORY: Farewell Mass for Bishop Peter Libasci Wednesday, 30 November 2011 1682
15 Funeral Arrangements for Rev. Richard A. Nilsson, 65 Tuesday, 29 November 2011 1658
16 Quiet Time Enhances Patient Care at Good Samaritan Hospital Monday, 21 November 2011 1583
17 Director at Catholic Home Care Honored at Leadership Conference Friday, 18 November 2011 1691
18 St. Catherine of Siena Nursing & Rehabilitation Care Center Celebrates Veterans Day Friday, 18 November 2011 1295
19 Autism Diagnosis and Treatment Available at Good Samaritan Thursday, 17 November 2011 1223
20 Our Lady of Consolation Nursing & Rehabilitative Care Center Celebrates our Veterans Thursday, 17 November 2011 1464
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 9

Latest News

Media Contact Information

 

Diocese of Rockville Centre
P.O. Box 9023
Rockville Centre, NY 11571-9023

Sean P. Dolan
Director of Communications

Tel: 516-678-5800, ext. 625
Cell: 516-510-0473
Fax: 516-594-0984
E-mail:
rvcinfo@drvc.org

For emergencies call the cell phone.