LICATHOLIC.ORG | Your Source for Local & Global Catholic News 

Diocese of Rockville Centre

Office of Communications

2012 Press Releases
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 Reverend Msgr. Lawrence F. Ballweg, 97 Tuesday, 05 November 2013 714
2 Christmas Day Homily - 2012-- Bishop William Murphy. Saturday, 29 December 2012 1790
3 USCCB Committees Call For Action In Response To Newtown Tragedy Friday, 21 December 2012 2447
4 TEN PRAYERS FOR YEAR OF FAITH Friday, 30 November 2012 1767
5 Bishop Soto Announces Half A Million Dollars To Victims Of Hurricane Sandy Tuesday, 20 November 2012 1336
6 St. Francis Hospital Delivers an Early Thanksgiving Meal to Storm Ravaged Victims of Sandy Thursday, 15 November 2012 1868
7 Long Beach Catholic Regional School Now Open! Thursday, 15 November 2012 1495
8 Long Beach Catholic School Open --Bishop Murphy Visits Thursday AM Thursday, 15 November 2012 1421
9 THE POPE PRAYS FOR VICTIMS OF HURRICANE SANDY Wednesday, 07 November 2012 1210
10 Archbishop Cordileone Calls Supreme Court Decision To Hear Marriage Cases Significant Moment For Nation Wednesday, 07 November 2012 1145
11 BISHOP MURPHY CALLS FOR SPECIAL COLLECTION FOLLOWING HURRICANE SANDY Friday, 02 November 2012 1812
12 Pastoral Center Closed Mon. and Tues. Sunday, 28 October 2012 1149
13 Pope Announces Consistory for Creation of Cardinals Friday, 26 October 2012 1369
14 ST. AGNES ANNUAL LECTURE IN PASTORAL THEOLOGY Tuesday, 16 October 2012 1411
15 Stand up for Religious Freedom Rally Set for Oct. 20 Tuesday, 16 October 2012 1234
16 USCCB Responds To Inaccurate Statement Of Fact On HHS Mandate Made During Vice Presidential Debate Friday, 12 October 2012 1189
17 Stop the HHS Mandate! Stand Up for Religious Freedom! Thursday, 11 October 2012 1377
18 Bishop Murphy Homily - Red Mass 2012 Thursday, 11 October 2012 1221
19 The Long Island Catholic Newspaper to become a Magazine Wednesday, 03 October 2012 2089
20 Holy Hour for Vocations on 9/21 Wednesday, 19 September 2012 1657
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 6

Latest News

Media Contact Information

 

Diocese of Rockville Centre
P.O. Box 9023
Rockville Centre, NY 11571-9023

Sean P. Dolan
Director of Communications

Tel: 516-678-5800, ext. 625
Cell: 516-510-0473
Fax: 516-594-0984
E-mail:
rvcinfo@drvc.org

For emergencies call the cell phone.