LICATHOLIC.ORG | Your Source for Local & Global Catholic News 

Diocese of Rockville Centre

Office of Communications

Home 2013 Press Releases
2012 Press Releases
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 Reverend Msgr. Lawrence F. Ballweg, 97 Tuesday, 05 November 2013 2839
2 Christmas Day Homily - 2012-- Bishop William Murphy. Saturday, 29 December 2012 4887
3 USCCB Committees Call For Action In Response To Newtown Tragedy Friday, 21 December 2012 4352
4 TEN PRAYERS FOR YEAR OF FAITH Friday, 30 November 2012 3902
5 Bishop Soto Announces Half A Million Dollars To Victims Of Hurricane Sandy Tuesday, 20 November 2012 3090
6 St. Francis Hospital Delivers an Early Thanksgiving Meal to Storm Ravaged Victims of Sandy Thursday, 15 November 2012 4660
7 Long Beach Catholic Regional School Now Open! Thursday, 15 November 2012 3275
8 Long Beach Catholic School Open --Bishop Murphy Visits Thursday AM Thursday, 15 November 2012 3052
9 THE POPE PRAYS FOR VICTIMS OF HURRICANE SANDY Wednesday, 07 November 2012 2687
10 Archbishop Cordileone Calls Supreme Court Decision To Hear Marriage Cases Significant Moment For Nation Wednesday, 07 November 2012 2680
11 BISHOP MURPHY CALLS FOR SPECIAL COLLECTION FOLLOWING HURRICANE SANDY Friday, 02 November 2012 3303
12 Pastoral Center Closed Mon. and Tues. Sunday, 28 October 2012 2817
13 Pope Announces Consistory for Creation of Cardinals Friday, 26 October 2012 3177
14 ST. AGNES ANNUAL LECTURE IN PASTORAL THEOLOGY Tuesday, 16 October 2012 3269
15 Stand up for Religious Freedom Rally Set for Oct. 20 Tuesday, 16 October 2012 3007
16 USCCB Responds To Inaccurate Statement Of Fact On HHS Mandate Made During Vice Presidential Debate Friday, 12 October 2012 2760
17 Stop the HHS Mandate! Stand Up for Religious Freedom! Thursday, 11 October 2012 3166
18 Bishop Murphy Homily - Red Mass 2012 Thursday, 11 October 2012 3173
19 The Long Island Catholic Newspaper to become a Magazine Wednesday, 03 October 2012 4731
20 Holy Hour for Vocations on 9/21 Wednesday, 19 September 2012 4149
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 6