LICATHOLIC.ORG | Your Source for Local & Global Catholic News 

Diocese of Rockville Centre

Home 2017 Press Releases
2017 Press Releases
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 Easter Sunday homily - Bishop Barres Wednesday, 19 April 2017
2 English Tuesday, 18 April 2017
3 Spanish Tuesday, 18 April 2017
4 Newly Appointed Pastors -2017 Tuesday, 11 April 2017
5 Holy Week and Easter Masses with Bishop Barres / Telecare schedule Tuesday, 11 April 2017
6 Bishop Barres to Lead Holy Hour at Chaminade Friday, 07 April 2017
7 Bishop Barres to Speak simultaneously on Friday to 28,000 Catholic Elementary and High School students on Holiness and Mission Tuesday, 28 March 2017
8 Death of Rev. Charles E. Papa Tuesday, 21 March 2017
9 Change in dates/times for Msgr. Nosser wake, Mass of Transferral and Funeral Monday, 13 March 2017
10 Saint Patrick’s Day – Friday, March 17, 2017 Tuesday, 28 February 2017
11 Statement on threats of violence against Jewish Institutions Tuesday, 28 February 2017
12 USCCB Committee Chairmen Applaud the Repeal of “Dear Colleague Letter on Transgender Students” Sunday, 26 February 2017
13 Bulletin Advisory on Mr. Efraim Villafane Thursday, 23 February 2017
14 Rev. Serafino Corali, 97 Tuesday, 14 February 2017
15 Bishop Barres appeals to inactive Catholics Friday, 10 February 2017
16 Follow Bishop Barres on Twitter Friday, 10 February 2017
17 Bishop Barres to be named Fifth Bishop of Rockville Centre Monday, 30 January 2017
18 Bishop Barres to be Installed as Fifth Bishop of Rockville Centre on Tuesday, January 31, 2017 Thursday, 26 January 2017
19 Important Statement on Installation Tickets Wednesday, 25 January 2017
20 Bishop Barres to be installed as fifth bishop of Rockville Centre Tuesday, 24 January 2017