Diocese of Rockville Centre

Events

Flat View
Monday, November 20, 2017
November 2017

Friday, November 03, 2017

Holy Hour for Vocations (Fri. 3 Nov, 2017 7:00 pm)

Holy Hour for Vocations at Holy Family Parish in Hicksville, Doors open at 7 PM. One hour to adore the Blessed Sacrament is a strong and powerful way to stay focused on the center of our faith -- the essential part of the Christian Faith, meeting the Lord himself. Call or email the Vocations office for more information 516-678-5800 x214 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Monday, November 06, 2017

Ministry of Consolation Course Offering Part 2 – 2017 (Mon. 6 Nov, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

Part 2 builds on the foundation for understanding the general principles of the Order of Christian Funerals learned in Part 1.

Monday, November 6, 2017
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Church of St. Bernard Parish Center (Marian Room) Levittown
Register

Tuesday, November 07, 2017

Bereavement Facilitator Training (Tue. 7 Nov, 2017 9:30 am - 12:00 pm)

Facilitator training builds on the foundation for understanding the general principles of Bereavement Ministry.

Tuesdays, October 31, November 7, 21 and 28, 2017 at 9:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.


Church of Our Lady of Lourdes, West Islip (Spiritual Life Center) 
Register

RCIA Level II (Tue. 7 Nov, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

For individuals wishing to be members of an RCIA team in a parish.

Tuesday, November 7, 14, 21 and 28, 2017
at 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.


Church of Our Lady of Grace Parish (Room 202), West Babylon
Register

Friday, November 10, 2017

Pro Retreat for young men ages 15-19 (Fri. 10 Nov, 2017 8:00 am - 11:00 am)

Pro Retreat for young men ages 15-19, Seminary of Immaculate Conception, Huntington The PRO retreat has had catholic husbands, fathers, seminarians, and priests share about their faith journey to the young church of Long Island, especially high school and college men. The retreat includes prayerful experiences but also sports and fun. Call or email the Vocations office to sign up at 516-678-5800 x214 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Pilgrimage to Our Lady Of The Islands (All day)

Samedi 18 Novembre
Avec
Les groupes de Prière du Diocèse de Rockville Centre, Long Island

Conférencier: Harry Percy
Prédicateur : Rév. Père Michel Pierre Louis
Click here for event flyer and details

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Bereavement Facilitator Training (Tue. 21 Nov, 2017 9:30 am - 12:00 pm)

Facilitator training builds on the foundation for understanding the general principles of Bereavement Ministry.

Tuesdays, October 31, November 7, 21 and 28, 2017 at 9:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.


Church of Our Lady of Lourdes, West Islip (Spiritual Life Center)
Register

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Bereavement Facilitator Training (Tue. 28 Nov, 2017 9:30 am - 12:00 pm)

Facilitator training builds on the foundation for understanding the general principles of Bereavement Ministry.

Tuesdays, October 31, November 7, 21 and 28, 2017 at 9:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.


Church of Our Lady of Lourdes, West Islip (Spiritual Life Center) 
Register

Thursday, November 30, 2017

RICA NIVEL II (Thu. 30 Nov, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Dirigido a las personas que desean ser o son miembros del equipo de RICA

Jueves 2, 16, y 30 de Noviembre 2017 y 7 de Diciembre, 2017
6:30 p.m. a 9:00 p.m.
Parroquia de San Patricio, Bay Shore
Inscripción

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar