Events

Week 44

Print
Weekly View
Sun. 29 Oct, 2017 - Sat. 4 Nov, 2017

Sunday, October 29, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, October 30, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Bereavement Facilitator Training (Tue. 31 Oct, 2017 9:30 am - 12:00 pm)

Facilitator training builds on the foundation for understanding the general principles of Bereavement Ministry.

Tuesdays, October 31, November 7, 21 and 28, 2017 at 9:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.


Church of Our Lady of Lourdes, West Islip (Spiritual Life Center) 
Register

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, November 02, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, November 03, 2017

Holy Hour for Vocations (Fri. 3 Nov, 2017 7:00 pm)

Holy Hour for Vocations at Holy Family Parish in Hicksville, Doors open at 7 PM. One hour to adore the Blessed Sacrament is a strong and powerful way to stay focused on the center of our faith -- the essential part of the Christian Faith, meeting the Lord himself. Call or email the Vocations office for more information 516-678-5800 x214 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Saturday, November 04, 2017

There are no events on this day.
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar