Events

Week 48

Print
Weekly View
Sun. 26 Nov, 2017 - Sat. 2 Dec, 2017

Sunday, November 26, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, November 27, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Bereavement Facilitator Training (Tue. 28 Nov, 2017 9:30 am - 12:00 pm)

Facilitator training builds on the foundation for understanding the general principles of Bereavement Ministry.

Tuesdays, October 31, November 7, 21 and 28, 2017 at 9:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.


Church of Our Lady of Lourdes, West Islip (Spiritual Life Center) 
Register

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, November 30, 2017

RICA NIVEL II (Thu. 30 Nov, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Dirigido a las personas que desean ser o son miembros del equipo de RICA

Jueves 2, 16, y 30 de Noviembre 2017 y 7 de Diciembre, 2017
6:30 p.m. a 9:00 p.m.
Parroquia de San Patricio, Bay Shore
Inscripción

Friday, December 01, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, December 02, 2017

There are no events on this day.
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar