LICATHOLIC.ORG | Your Source for Local & Global Catholic News 

Diocese of Rockville Centre

Home
Facilities and Risk Management Print E-mail

William G. Chapin, ARM, CPCU, CSP
Director of Facilities and Risk Management
e-mail: wgchapin@drvc.org 
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 261 
fax: (516) 763-2606 

Construction & Renovation Department

Eric E. Anderson, AIA
Manager 
e-mail: eanderson@drvc.org  
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 521 
fax: (516) 594-1128

     

Kenyetta Garvey
Project Consultant 
e-mail: kgarvey@drvc.org
(516) 678-5800 ext. 306
fax: (516) 594-1128

Dirk Wojtczack 
Capital Project Consultant 
e-mail: dwojtczack@drvc.org 
(516) 678-5800 ext. 220
fax: (516) 594-1128

Judy Avitabile
Office Assistant
e-mail:javitabile@drvc.org
(516) 678-5800 ext. 532
Fax: (516) 594-1128

Building Operations  

Domenick Celeste 
Facility Manager 
e-mail: dceleste@drvc.org 
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext.228
cell phone: (516) 351-6166
fax: (516) 594-1128

       

Lincoln Casimir 
Maintenance Mechanic phone: (516) 678-5800 ext.286
fax: (516) 594-1128

 

 

  

Risk Management Department

Neal D'Elia
Risk Manager
e-mail: ndelia@drvc.org 
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext.307 
fax: (516) 763-2604

Dcn. Francis B. McGuinness 
Associate Risk Manager 
e-mail: fmcguinness@drvc.org 
phone: 516-678-5800 ext. 279 
Fax: 516-763-2604

Bridget Crozier
Assistant Risk Manager
e-mail: bcrozier@drvc.org 
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 518 
fax: (516) 763-2604

Risk Management Department 
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 260 
Fax: (516) 763-2604

Link to Quadra - http://Quadra.aeti-inc.com