LICATHOLIC.ORG | Your Source for Local & Global Catholic News 

Diocese of Rockville Centre

Office of Communications

Home 2013 Press Releases
2011 Press Releases
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
161 Diocese of Rockville Centre Holds Conference on Bereavement Friday, 18 February 2011 4387
162 Generous Grant Enhances Family-Centered Care at Good Samaritan Hospital Wednesday, 16 February 2011 3239
163 Good Samaritan Hospital Offers Advanced Diagnostic Capabilities to Aid in the Detection of Lung Cancer Friday, 11 February 2011 3172
164 Ministry to Catholics of African Ancestry 30th Annual Anniversary Mass of Thanksgiving Thursday, 10 February 2011 3253
165 Diocese of Rockville Centre Public Policy Convocation Thursday, 10 February 2011 4060
166 Good Samaritan Hosts Lecture on Coronary Artery Disease Thursday, 10 February 2011 3071
167 Monday, 31 January 2011 3548
168 Good Samaritan Hospital Staff Score High in Quality Surgery Monday, 31 January 2011 3331
169 UPDATED: Cancelation of Holy Hour at Seminary Thursday, 20 January 2011 3760
170 Status of Holy Hour at Seminary Wednesday, 19 January 2011 3855
171 Bishop Murphy Establishes New Advisory Committee on Catholic Education Wednesday, 19 January 2011 5207
172 Catholic Schools Week Theme Says Catholic Schools are A+ for America Friday, 14 January 2011 4888
173 Good Samaritan Hospital Earns Stroke Award Friday, 14 January 2011 3638
174 Blessed Sacrament Elementary School to Close Tuesday, 11 January 2011 5014
175 Telecare Telethon Will Be Seen in Millions of Homes in Three States, Weekend of January 15-16, 2011 Wednesday, 05 January 2011 4258
176 Wednesday, 05 January 2011 3703
177 Statement: Potential Hepatitis A Exposure Monday, 03 January 2011 5389
178 Hambel Named Director of Respiratory Care at Good Samaritan Hospital Monday, 03 January 2011 4964
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next > End >>
Page 9 of 9