LICATHOLIC.ORG | Your Source for Local & Global Catholic News 

Diocese of Rockville Centre

Office of Communications

Home 2013 Press Releases
2011 Press Releases
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
161 Diocese of Rockville Centre Holds Conference on Bereavement Friday, 18 February 2011 5993
162 Generous Grant Enhances Family-Centered Care at Good Samaritan Hospital Wednesday, 16 February 2011 4716
163 Good Samaritan Hospital Offers Advanced Diagnostic Capabilities to Aid in the Detection of Lung Cancer Friday, 11 February 2011 4491
164 Ministry to Catholics of African Ancestry 30th Annual Anniversary Mass of Thanksgiving Thursday, 10 February 2011 4695
165 Diocese of Rockville Centre Public Policy Convocation Thursday, 10 February 2011 5620
166 Good Samaritan Hosts Lecture on Coronary Artery Disease Thursday, 10 February 2011 4629
167 Monday, 31 January 2011 5073
168 Good Samaritan Hospital Staff Score High in Quality Surgery Monday, 31 January 2011 4844
169 UPDATED: Cancelation of Holy Hour at Seminary Thursday, 20 January 2011 5315
170 Status of Holy Hour at Seminary Wednesday, 19 January 2011 5496
171 Bishop Murphy Establishes New Advisory Committee on Catholic Education Wednesday, 19 January 2011 6753
172 Catholic Schools Week Theme Says Catholic Schools are A+ for America Friday, 14 January 2011 6929
173 Good Samaritan Hospital Earns Stroke Award Friday, 14 January 2011 5146
174 Blessed Sacrament Elementary School to Close Tuesday, 11 January 2011 6836
175 Telecare Telethon Will Be Seen in Millions of Homes in Three States, Weekend of January 15-16, 2011 Wednesday, 05 January 2011 5749
176 Wednesday, 05 January 2011 5283
177 Statement: Potential Hepatitis A Exposure Monday, 03 January 2011 7101
178 Hambel Named Director of Respiratory Care at Good Samaritan Hospital Monday, 03 January 2011 6686
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next > End >>
Page 9 of 9

bulletin