LICATHOLIC.ORG | Your Source for Local & Global Catholic News 

Diocese of Rockville Centre

Office of Communications

Home 2013 Press Releases
2011 Press Releases
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 Sacred Hearts of Jesus and Mary Church in Southampton Declared Minor Basilica Wednesday, 21 December 2011 7348
2 Catholic Health Services of Long Island Sponsors Spiritual Care Companion Program Tuesday, 20 December 2011 5978
3 Tuesday, 20 December 2011 5074
4 Media Advisory: Solemn Funeral Mass for Cardinal Fofley on Telecare Thursday, 15 December 2011 6850
5 Rev. Msgr. Richard Henning Appointed Rector of Seminary of the Immaculate Conception Wednesday, 14 December 2011 10473
6 NYSCC Statement on MTA Payroll Tax Monday, 12 December 2011 7485
7 Good Samaritan Hospital Honors Three Dedicated Volunteers Friday, 09 December 2011 5338
8 New York Islanders Spread Christmas Cheer at Good Samaritan Hospital Friday, 09 December 2011 4838
9 Diocese Announces Elementary School Reorganizations as part of Strategic Plan Implementation Wednesday, 07 December 2011 7175
10 MEDIA ADVISORY: Bishop Peter Libasci Installation Mass on Telecare Tuesday, 06 December 2011 5363
11 6 Retirees Recognized for 163 Years in Health Care Tuesday, 06 December 2011 4914
12 Combined Centennial for Good Samaritan Hospital and West Islip High School Class of 1959 Tuesday, 06 December 2011 4851
13 Deacon Sureau to be Ordained to Diocesan Priesthood on December 3 Thursday, 01 December 2011 7305
14 MEDIA ADVISORY: Farewell Mass for Bishop Peter Libasci Wednesday, 30 November 2011 5443
15 Funeral Arrangements for Rev. Richard A. Nilsson, 65 Tuesday, 29 November 2011 6058
16 Quiet Time Enhances Patient Care at Good Samaritan Hospital Monday, 21 November 2011 5764
17 Director at Catholic Home Care Honored at Leadership Conference Friday, 18 November 2011 5893
18 St. Catherine of Siena Nursing & Rehabilitation Care Center Celebrates Veterans Day Friday, 18 November 2011 4782
19 Autism Diagnosis and Treatment Available at Good Samaritan Thursday, 17 November 2011 4919
20 Our Lady of Consolation Nursing & Rehabilitative Care Center Celebrates our Veterans Thursday, 17 November 2011 5772
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 9