LICATHOLIC.ORG | Your Source for Local & Global Catholic News 

Diocese of Rockville Centre

Office of Communications

Home 2013 Press Releases
2012 Press Releases
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 Reverend Msgr. Lawrence F. Ballweg, 97 Tuesday, 05 November 2013 3519
2 Christmas Day Homily - 2012-- Bishop William Murphy. Saturday, 29 December 2012 5715
3 USCCB Committees Call For Action In Response To Newtown Tragedy Friday, 21 December 2012 5009
4 TEN PRAYERS FOR YEAR OF FAITH Friday, 30 November 2012 4609
5 Bishop Soto Announces Half A Million Dollars To Victims Of Hurricane Sandy Tuesday, 20 November 2012 3665
6 St. Francis Hospital Delivers an Early Thanksgiving Meal to Storm Ravaged Victims of Sandy Thursday, 15 November 2012 5222
7 Long Beach Catholic Regional School Now Open! Thursday, 15 November 2012 3853
8 Long Beach Catholic School Open --Bishop Murphy Visits Thursday AM Thursday, 15 November 2012 3539
9 THE POPE PRAYS FOR VICTIMS OF HURRICANE SANDY Wednesday, 07 November 2012 3243
10 Archbishop Cordileone Calls Supreme Court Decision To Hear Marriage Cases Significant Moment For Nation Wednesday, 07 November 2012 3277
11 BISHOP MURPHY CALLS FOR SPECIAL COLLECTION FOLLOWING HURRICANE SANDY Friday, 02 November 2012 3833
12 Pastoral Center Closed Mon. and Tues. Sunday, 28 October 2012 3403
13 Pope Announces Consistory for Creation of Cardinals Friday, 26 October 2012 3793
14 ST. AGNES ANNUAL LECTURE IN PASTORAL THEOLOGY Tuesday, 16 October 2012 3912
15 Stand up for Religious Freedom Rally Set for Oct. 20 Tuesday, 16 October 2012 3583
16 USCCB Responds To Inaccurate Statement Of Fact On HHS Mandate Made During Vice Presidential Debate Friday, 12 October 2012 3307
17 Stop the HHS Mandate! Stand Up for Religious Freedom! Thursday, 11 October 2012 3687
18 Bishop Murphy Homily - Red Mass 2012 Thursday, 11 October 2012 3810
19 The Long Island Catholic Newspaper to become a Magazine Wednesday, 03 October 2012 5552
20 Holy Hour for Vocations on 9/21 Wednesday, 19 September 2012 4957
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 6