LICATHOLIC.ORG | Your Source for Local & Global Catholic News 

Diocese of Rockville Centre

Home Departments A-Z Employee Listing
Print E-mail

   B    C    D    F    G    H    IJ   K    L    M    NO    PQ    R    S    T    V    W    YZ

Name Position E-mail Phone
Most Rev. John O. Barres Bishop of Rockville Centre bishopoffice@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 400
 
Murphy, Most Rev. William Bishop Emeritus bishopmurphy@drvc.org 516-766-0205
Brennan, Most Rev. Robert J. Auxiliary Bishop, Vicar General & Moderator of the Curia rbrennan@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 622
Perez, Most Rev. Nelson J. Auxiliary Bishop, Episcopal Vicar of the Eastern Vicariate, Vicar for the Hispanic Apostolate nperez@drvc.org 631-727-5376
Zglejszewski, Most Rev. Andrzej Vicar for the Western Vicariate westernvicariate@drvc.org  516-744-6850
Ammendolea, Joseph Health & Welfare Benefits Manager jammendolea@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 240
Ammirati , Krista H. Junior Archivist kammirati@drvc.org 631-423-0483 EXT 109
Anderson, Eric Construction/Renovation Manager eanderson@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 521
Anderson, James HR Benefits Assistant jandersen@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 211
Arcuri, Patricia Executive Assistant - Clergy Personnel  parcuri@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 584
Arnao, Rev. Thomas M.Div., J.C.D. Adjutant Judicial Vicar tarnao@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 569
Arpino, Biagio, M.S., P.D. Assistant Superintendent for Personnel barpino@drvc.org 516-280-2479 Ext. 853
Avitabile, Judy Office Assistant Construction & Renovation javitabile@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 532
Ayroso, Angelica Executive Assistant, Telecare aayroso@telecaretv.org  516-538-8704 Ext. 148
Awo Doku, Seth Director - Worship/Liturgy sawodoku@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 503