Bishop’s Cabinet Secretaries

Name Position Email Phone
Sr. Maryanne Fitzgerald, SC Co-Chancellor mfitzgerald@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 583
Sr. Mary Alice Piil, CSJ Faith Formation mapiil@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 512
Sean P. Dolan Communications drvccommunications@drvc.org
516-678-5800 Ext. 625
Kathleen Walsh, Ed.D. Education kwalsh@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 845
Dcn. Francisco Cales New Evangelization fcales@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 618
Laura Cassell Social Services CEO@catholiccharities.cc  516-733-7000
Thomas Renker Chief Operating Officer and General Counsel trenker@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 241
Rev. John McCartney Co-Chancellor, Associate Moderator of the Curia Secretary to the Bishop jmccartney@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 402
Rev. Eric Fasano Vicar General and Moderator of the Curia efasano@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 622
Barbara Kilarjian Catholic Ministries Appeal bkilarjian@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 257
Rev. Edward Sheridan Ministerial Personnel clergypersonnel@drvc.org  516-678-5800 Ext. 585
       
X