Bishop’s Cabinet Secretaries

Name Position Email Phone
Bishop Barres      
Bishop Romero      
Fr. Eric Fasano   efasano@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 622
Fr. John McCartney   jmccartney@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 402
Sr. Maryanne Fitzgerald, SC Vice Chancellor mfitzgerald@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 583
Sean P. Dolan Communications drvccommunications@drvc.org
516-678-5800 Ext. 625
Laura Cassell Catholic Charities CEO@catholiccharities.cc  516-733-7000
Barbara Kilarjian Catholic Ministries Appeal bkilarjian@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 257
Fr. William Koenig Clergy Personnel wkoenig@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 512
Fr. Lachlan Cameron Faith Formation lcameron@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 845
X