Cabinet Secretaries

Name Position Email Phone
Bishop Barres Bishop, Diocese of Rockville Centre    
Fr. Eric Fasano Vicar General, Moderator of the Curia efasano@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 622
Fr. Lachlan Cameron Secretary to the Bishop

Director of the Office of New Evangelization and Catechesis

Director of the Sacred Heart Institute

lcameron@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 845
Sr. Maryanne Fitzgerald, SC Vice Chancellor mfitzgerald@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 583
Sean P. Dolan Director of Communications, Diocese of Rockville Centre drvccommunications@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 625
Laura A. Cassell Chief Executive Officer, Catholic Charities of Long Island CEO@catholiccharities.cc 516-733-7000
Barbara Kilarjian Director, Catholic Ministries Appeal bkilarjian@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 257
Bishop Richard Henning Vicar for Clergy, Personnel, & Pastoral Planning rhenning@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 585
Thomas Renker COO & General Counsel, Diocese of Rockville Centre trenker@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 241