Cabinet Secretaries

Name Position Email Phone
Bishop John Barres Bishop, Diocese of Rockville Centre  
Father Eric Fasano Vicar General, Moderator of the Curia 516-678-5800 Ext. 622
Father Lachlan Cameron Vicar for Clergy & Pastoral Planning

Director of the Sacred Heart Institute 516-678-5800 Ext. 402
Sr. Maryanne Fitzgerald, SC Chancellor 516-678-5800 Ext. 583
Sean P. Dolan Director of Communications, Diocese of Rockville Centre 516-678-5800 Ext. 625
Michael E. Smith Chief Executive Officer, Catholic Charities of Long Island 516-733-7000
Barbara Kilarjian Director, Catholic Ministries Appeal 516-678-5800 Ext. 257
Father Matthew M. Browne, S.T.L Director of the Office of Evangelization & Catechesis

Bishop’s Delegate to the Department of Education 516-678-5800 Ext. 608
Thomas Renker COO & General Counsel, Diocese of Rockville Centre 516-678-5800 Ext. 241