Diocese of Rockville Centre


Mary, Holy Mother of God (Sunday, January 1, 2017) Holy Day of Obligation

Ash Wednesday (Wednesday, March 1, 2017)

Palm Sunday (Sunday, April 9, 2017)

Holy Thursday (Thursday, April 13, 2017)

Good Friday (Friday, April 14, 2017)

Holy Saturday (Saturday, April 15, 2017)

Easter Sunday (Sunday, April 16, 2017)

Divine Mercy Sunday (Sunday, April 23, 2017)

Ascension (Thursday, May 25, 2017) Holy Day of Obligation

Pentecost Sunday (Sunday, June 4, 2017)

Trinity Sunday (Sunday, June 11, 2017)

Corpus Christi (Sunday, June 18, 2017)

Sacred Heart of Jesus (Friday, June 23, 2017)

Assumption of Mary (Tuesday, August 15, 2017) Holy Day of Obligation

All Saints Day (Wednesday, November 1, 2017) Holy Day of Obligation

First Sunday of Advent (Sunday, December 3, 2017)

Immaculate Conception (Friday, December 8, 2017) Holy Day of Obligation

Christmas (Monday, December 25, 2017) Holy Day of Obligation