Office of Risk Management

Name Position Email Phone
William Chapin Director of Facilities and Risk Management wgchapin@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 261
Dan Merkl Capital Campaign Project Consultant, Construction & Renovation dmerkl@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 306
Domenick Celeste Building Facilities Manager dceleste@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 228
Judy Avitabile Office Assistant Construction & Renovation javitabile@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 532
Neal D’Elia Risk Manager ndelia@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 307
Bridget Crozier Assistant Risk Manager bcrozier@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 518
Dcn. Francis McGuinness Assistant Risk Manager fmcguinness@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 279
Jeffery Medina Building Maintenance Tech jmedina@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 286
Kenneth Morra Associate Risk Manager kmorra@drvc.org 516-678-5800 ext. 260
X