Name Position Email Phone
Barbara Kilarjian Director, Catholic Ministries Appeal bkilarjian@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 257
Maggie Gagliardi Office/Donor Records – Manager mgagliardi@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 266
Carol Padrucco Administrative Assistant cpadrucco@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 274
Katherine Scarallo Development Manager kscarallo@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 264
Annamarie Reilly Ministry Clerk areilly@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 619
Michele Popovitch Development Assistant mpopovitch@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 235
Tanner Zalud Parish Development Coordinator tzalud@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 285
Alexander Giobbi Development Associate agiobbi@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 272
       

2020 Catholic Ministries Appeal Brochure

To Contact the Catholic Ministries Appeal:
Call: 516-678-5800, Ext. 296
Diocese of Rockville Centre PO Box 4000
Rockville Centre, NY 11571-4000
Fax: 516-678-7362

100% of All Funds Raised are Restricted to Support the Ministries of the Catholic Ministries Appeal. The Catholic Ministries Appeal is conducted on a calendar-year basis. Amounts received under the Appeal are time-restricted for the next fiscal year.

2020 Catholic Ministries Appeal Prayers
X