The Catholic Ministries Appeal helps lay paths of evangelization through the formation of our priests, deacons and lay leaders. It assists in training our religious education catechists and adult faith formation leaders who educate our youth and parish families, and programs that promote the sanctity of life at all stages. Working together, we are all enriching the lives of all Long Island.

For more information, visit: catholicministriesappeal.org

Name Position Email Phone
Barbara Kilarjian Director, Catholic Ministries Appeal bkilarjian@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 257
Maggie Gagliardi Office/Donor Records – Manager mgagliardi@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 266
Carol Padrucco Administrative Assistant cpadrucco@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 274
Katherine Scarallo Development Manager kscarallo@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 264
Annamarie Reilly Ministry Clerk areilly@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 619
Michele Popovitch Development Assistant mpopovitch@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 235
Tanner Zalud Parish Development Coordinator tzalud@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 285
       
       


To Contact the Catholic Ministries Appeal
:
Call: 516-678-5800, Ext. 296 Diocese of Rockville Centre PO Box 4000
Rockville Centre, NY 11571-4000 Fax: 516-678-7362

100% of all the money raised is restricted to serve the objectives, programs, and mission supported by the Catholic Ministries Appeal.  Touching each of our 133 parishes and more than 600,000 people each year, together we are creating pathways to faith for so many in our community.