Department of Education

The Department of Education participates in the mission of the church by promoting and fostering excellence in Catholic school education. In a particular way, the Department fulfills its purpose by affirming and supporting all members of the educational community, empowering them to witness to the Gospel and rendering service with compassion.

For more information, visit: www.drvcschools.org
For Catholic Elementary Schools, visit: www.licatholicelementaryschools.org/
For Catholic High Schools, visit: www.chsee.org/
For Tomorrow’s Hope Foundation: www.tomorrowshopefoundation.org/

Name Position Email Phone
Dr. Kathleen Walsh, Ed.D. Superintendent of Schools kwalsh@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 845
Marian Mingo Assistant Superintendent for Administration mmingo@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 877
Emily Guarnieri Director of Educational Technology eguarnieri@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 804
Maureen Hannan Finance Administrator – Elementary Schools mhannan@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 825
Biagio Arpino, M.S., P.D. Assistant Superintendent for Personnel barpino@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 853
Rosemarie Spano Receptionist rspano@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 800
Gary Layton Director of Marketing and Enrollment glayton@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 817
Patricia McShane Office Manager pmcshane@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 847
Teressa Graziose Senior Secretary tgraziose@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 819
Barbara Huber Senior Secretary bhuber@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 854
Vincent Vizzo Assistant Superintendent vvizzo@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 846
Lino Bracco Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction lbracco@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 850
       
       
       
       
X