Episcopal Vicars

The Episcopal Vicars are:
Father Eric Fasano, Vicar General and Moderator of the Curia
Most Rev. Robert J. Coyle, Vicar for the Eastern Vicariate
Most Rev. Richard G. Henning, Vicar for the Central Vicariate
Most Rev. Andrzej Zglejszewski, Vicar for the Western Vicariate

For a listing of deaneries, click here.
For a map of the parishes in the Diocese of Rockville Centre, click here.