Vendor Category Contact Phone  E-mail
A Plus Technology & Security Security , Camera Solutions Justin Parish 631.675.2284 E-mail: jparish@theaplusgroup.com
American Paper & Supply: Janitorial Supplies Joe Currao (917) 217-9237 E-mail jcurrao@APSjansan.com
Artech Church Interiors Inc. Interior Parish Furniture &Repair Tom Burns O (203) 744-2600 C (203) 247-3893 E-mail tom@artechchurchinteriors.com
Balfour  Yearbook Printing, Rings , Caps & Gowns Tom Kehoe 516-983-3753 E-mail: Tom.Kehoe@Balfour-rep.com
    Neil Sanders 516-983-4184 E-mail: Neil.Sanders@Balfour-tep.com
    Warren Cooper 718-755-1631 E-mail: Warren.Cooper@Balfour-rep.com
Baut Studios Inc. Stained Glass Conrad Baut or Gerhard Baut (800) 326.9421 E-mail: info@baut.com
Benjamin Moore Paints  Paint Supplies Michael Ecke (201) 949.6130 Email: Michael.ecke@benjaminmoore.com
    Grace Staudt (201)949-6344 E-mail: Grace.staudt@benjaminmoore.com
Bovard Stained Glass Studio Stained Glass Robert Egan (508) 496 0849 E-mail: jeganchurchrestorations@yahoo.com
Burke Supply: Janitorial Supplies Bob Arnold (631) 981-7633 E-mail bobarnold@burkesupply.com
Canon Business Solutions Copiers & Document Mgt Joseph M. Tanella (516) 247-4906 E-mail: jtanella@csa.canon.com
Canteen Vending Services Michael R Perrone (631) 226-4121 E-mail: michael.perrone@compass-usa.com
CDWG IT Components & Equipment Ian Sanders (866) 806-4761 E-mail: iansand@cdwg.com
Chiarelli Religious Goods Religious Supplies Frank Chiarelli (516) 233-2994 E-mail: frank@chiarellis.com
Constant Contact Email Marketing Kevin Stoner (516) 731-1220 E-mail: kevin@lightstonesystems.com
Corazzini Asphalt Asphalt and Masonry Richard Corazzini (631) 734-5600 E-mail: office@corazziniasphalt.com
CrisisGo Emergency Communication Bill Reynolds (618) 308-0870 E-mail: billr@crisisgo.com
D’Ambrosio Ecclesiastical Art Studios, Inc.  Stained Glass Anthony DAmbrosio (914) 666-6906 E-mail: ada6906@aol.com
Durhan Stained Glass Studios, Inc. Stained Glass Paul Coulaz or Michael Coulaz (516) 481-5656 E-mail: durhanstudios@verizon.net
Eagle Sanitation Waste Mgt & Removal Michael Reali (516) 466-0516 E-mail: Eaglesanitation@aol.com
FACTS School Payment Solution Mike Cuddy (609) 921-1225 E-mail: mcuddy@factsmgt.com
Faith Matters Religious Supplies John Reilly 516-790-6054 E-mail: faithmattersinc@aol.com
Fifth Avenue Paving Asphalt and Masonry Alan McKeever (631) 666-1203 E-mail: fifthavenuepaving@yahoo.com
First Data Financial Services John Gallagher 516-790-3693 E-mail: johng@mpxusa.com
Flynn & O’Hara School Uniforms James Everett 800.441.4122 x 8103 E-mail: jime@flynnohara.com
    Sean Patrick (800) 441- 4122 x 0836 E-mail: sean@flynnohara.com
Golden Touch Transportation Julian Russo (718) 888.6300 ext. 7072622 E-mail: jrusso@gttny.com
Grainger MRO Items John LaMon (516) 790-8533 E-mail: john.lamon@grainer.com
    Peter Lacomba (646) 773-8093 E-mail: Peter.lacomba@grainger.com
Herff Jones Yearbooks, Caps & Gowns Jose Marine (516) 992-0541 E-mail: hjmarine@aol.com
Hicks Wholesale Nursery Program Pat Donahue (516) 334-8754 334-2067 Fax E-mail: pdonahue@hicksnurseries .com
Home Depot Construction Materials & Services Richard DeQuatro (516) 852-2944 Email: Richard_P_DeQuatro@homedepot.com
I.Chaves Flooring Inc. Carpets Michael DAmbrosio (516) 599-7277 E-mail: Mdambrosio1209@gmail.com  
Ideal School Uniforms Jack Kassab (347) 476-2165 E-mail: Jack@idealuniform.com
    Morris Kassab (718) 755-9158 E-mail: Morris@idealuniform.com
Jamaica Ash Waste Mgt & Removal Mike Halpern (516) 333-2211 E-mail: mhalpern@jamaicaash.com
John McGowan & Sons, Inc. Asphalt and Masonry James McGowan (516) 676-0160 E-mail: jmcgowanandsons@aol.com
John Tiedemann Inc. Asphalt and Masonry Ray Tiedemann (866) 600-2666 E-mail: johntiedemann@comcast.net
Johnson Controls Security, Camera Solutions Jim Palumbo (516) 370-1309 E-mail: jim.palumbo@jci.com
Kelly Window Systems, Inc. Exterior Windows William Giugliano (631) 767-2769 E-mail: customerservice@kellywindows.com
Konica Minolta Copiers & Document Mgt Kevin Hoffman (631) 845-4326 E-mail: kevin.hoffman@kmbs.konicaminolta.us
LANDS’END School Uniforms Christine Gianantonio (732) 620-9442 E-mail: Christine.Gianantonio@landsend.com
    Deneen Morrotta (270) 330-9649 E-mail: DeneenMorrotta@landsend.com
Lifetouch Photography Michael Greenday (717) 497-7898 E-mail: mgreenday@lifetouch.com
Lowe’s Commercial Services Construction Materials & Services Robert Fourquet (516) 491-0338 Email: Robert.Fourquet@Lowes.com
M&V Limousines Transportation Bill Matthews (800) 498-5788 Email: Billy@mvlimo.com
    Jay Matthews   Email: Jay@mvlimo.com
Milliken Contract Carpets Stephanie Challis (516) 241-1435 E-mail:Stephanie.Challis@Milliken.com
Monte Bros. Sound Systems, Inc. Audio / Sound Systems Linda Hicks (914) 693-2600 E-mail: linda@montebros.com
National Waste Services Waste Management Robert Gregor O (631) 242-0300 C (516) 945-4890 E-mail: Rgregor@nws-ny.com
Network Outsource  IT Network Solutions Jim Woods (516) 488-5888 Ext. 103 E-mail: jim@networkoutsource.com
    Adam Mahoney (516) 849-0619 E-mail: adamm@networkoutsource.com
Nickerson Coporation Outsource Robert Keller (631) 666-0200 E-mail: rkeller@nickersoncorp.com
North Fork Express Charter Buses Diane, Sarah, or Theresa (631) 588-7433 E-mail: sales@northforkexpress.com
Nouveau Elevator Elevator Services Michael Hannan (718) 349-4770 E-mail: MHannan@NouveauElevator.com
Otis Elevator Company Elevator Maintenance Lucas Ingram (516) 404-7230 E-mail: lucas.ingram@otis.com
Orkin Pest Control Jack Cantor O (516) 474-4015 C (516) 603-8788 E-mail: jcantor@orkin.com
    Chris Welsh (347) 408-8028 E-mail: cwelsh@orkin.com
Pepsi- Cola Bottling Company of New York Vending Machine Program Joseph Pusateri C (516) 660-2724 E-mail: pusaterij@pepsi-ny.com
P.C. Richard and Son Appliances Jason Rothstein (800) 377-3700 E-mail: Jason.rothstein@pcrichard.com
Pitney Bowes Inc. Postage Meters / Mailing Systems Mike Peperno (646) 241-1612 E-mail: michael.peperno@pb.com
Poland Springs Water Bottle Water Kenny Espinel (646) 763-8505 E-mail: kenneth.espinel@waters.nestle.com
Regency Lighting Lighting Supplies Ron Sciacca (800) 284.2024 ext 4450 E-mail: ron.sciacca@regencylighting.com
Riverhead Building Supply Construction Materials & Services Brad VanHouten (631) 996-3229 E-mail: bvanhouten@rbscorp.com
    Rick Kruel (631) 996-3173 E-mail: rkruel@rbscorp.com
Rohlf’s Stained & Leaded Glass Studio, Inc. Stained Glass Peter Hans or Gregory (800) 969-4106 E-mail: rsg@rohlfstudio.com
Sauder Worship Seating Furniture & Repair Kevin Carrier O (315) 468-4211 C (315) 430-6430 E-mail kcarrier@sauderworship.com
Shaw Contract Group: Carpets Stuart Gamberg (516) 551-7684 Email: Stuart.Gamberg@shawinc.com
Sherwin-Williams: Paint Supplies Kiera Collins (516) 592-7261 Email: swrep6272@sherwin.com
Smart Tuition: School Payment Solution Nathan Foreman O (866) 542-0940 C (646) 369-6696 E-mail nforeman@smarttuition.com
Stasi Brothers Asphalt & Masonry Asphalt and Masonry Joe Stasi (516) 997-7283 E-mail joes@stasibrothers.com
Staples Office Supplies Cooper Boyd (201) 308-9080  E-mail Cooper.Boyd@Staples.com
ThyssenKrupp Elevator Corporation Maintenance Adam Beznicki (631) 242-6514 M: (631) 835-8619 E-mail Adam.beznicki@thyssenkrupp.com
United Electric Power Lighting Supplies Nicole DiCunzolo (516) 812-6802 Cell (631) 766-9553 E-mail  nicole.dicunzolo@uep.net
Verdin Bells & Clocks Bell Tower Repairs Jeff Lewis (203) 530-0187 E-mail: jlewis@verdin.com
    Louise Layton-Lewis (800) 786-5300 E-mail: llewis@verdin.com
Verizon Wireless Cell Phone Provider Keith Waller (917) 992-1307 E-mail: keith.waller@verizonwireless.com
Waldner’s Business Environments Office Furniture Ryan Osborne (631) 844-9473 E-mail rosborne@waldners.com
    Sue Cornella (631) 844-9473 E-mail scornella@waldners.com
WB Mason Office Supplies Joseh Bonomo (516) 808-3776 E-mail Joseph.Bonomo@wbmason.com
Worldwide Security Security / Fire Alarm System Joseph Ingegno (516) 294-6434 x. 4004 E-mail: jingegno@briscoeprotective.com
YES Furniture, Equipment and Design Marlene Young (631) 582-5900 E-mail marlene.young@youngequipmentsales.com
         
         
X