Office of General Counsel

Name Position Email Phone
Thomas Renker Chief Operating Officer and General Counsel trenker@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 241
Lawrence M. Egan Assistant General Counsel legan@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 519
Michael Flanagan Esq. Senior Staff Attorney mflanagan@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 246
Ellen Levanti Sr. Counsel Const. Procurement & Special Projects elevanti@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 527
Teresa Saturno – Bonelli Senior Staff Attorney tsaturno@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 603
Jennifer Kosky Executive Assistant jkosky@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 224

 

X