Office of Finance

Contact the Office of Finance by calling (516) 678-5800
Fax:  (516) 536-6554

Name Position Email Phone
Kevin T. Murphy Director of Diocesan Administration ktmurphy@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 543
Mary Lynn Borst Executive Secretary – Administration mborst@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 541
Thomas Doodian Chief Financial Officer – Director of Finance tdoodian@drvc.org Ext. 522
Cathy CasaNova Executive Assistant ccasanova@drvc.org Ext. 537
Joseph Young Controller joyoung@drvc.org Ext. 234
       
  FINANCE & GENERAL ACCOUNTING    
Janine Lewandowski Assistant Controller jlewandowski@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 508
Elynel Sanchez Assistant Controller esanchez@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 597
Nora Jean Seigneuray DHS Controller nseigneuray@drvc.org (516) 382-5754
Kathleen Weston Senior Accountant kweston@drvc.org Ext. 610
Grace Sentero Accounting Manager gsentero@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 271
Kamrun Neahar Senior Accountant Kneahar@drvc.org Ext. 535
Karen Cacossa Executive Assistant – Administration Kcacossa@drvc.org Ext. 527
  ACCOUNTS PAYABLE    
Carla Padalino Accounts Payable Supervisor cpadalino@drvc.org Ext. 247
Melanie Cowans Accounts Payable Assistant mcowans@drvc.org Ext. 267
Anna Mistero Assistant Controller amistero@drvc.org Ext. 597
Mary Mosca Accounting mmosca@drvc.org Ext. 278
  ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE    
Irene Haynor Revenue & Receivables Manager ihaynor@drvc.org Ext. 624
Vito Cuttone Revenue & Receivables Manager vcuttone@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 382
  TREASURY    
Maureen T. Falanga Assistant Treasurer mfalanga@drvc.org Ext. 517
Lori Mulqueen Assistant Treasurer lmulqueen@drvc.org Ext. 237
Phil Rebisz Financial Analyst prebisz@drvc.org Ext. 312
Nancy Iacobellis Accounting Manager niacobellis@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 620
Financial Reporting for Parish & Schools
Visit the PARISH SUPPORT CENTER 
for Parish, School, and Cemetery Reporting Information

Reporting
Click HERE for parish/school yearend procedures, excel financials templates, and General Ledger Software.

X