Office of Parish Support

The mission of the Office of Parish Support is to aid the Bishop in fulfilling his canonical responsibilities with regard to the temporal goods of the parishes and to partner with pastors to provide current, accurate and comprehensive information to facilitate appropriate pastoral decisions. We will strive to provide the best advice to help parishes remain in compliance with the temporal aspects of civil law, canon law and diocesan policies.

Mailing Address:
Diocese of Rockville Centre
379 Linden Street Massapequa Park, NY
(516) 442-2887

Director of Parish Support
JOSEPH DISIBIO
(516) 442-2887 x 231
Email: jdisibio@drvc.org
(516) 287-9862 (Cell)
      Executive Assistant to Director
MARY LYNN BORST
(516) 442-2887 x 221
Email: mborst@drvc.org

 

DEANERY 1 ROCKVILLE CENTRE
PARISH SUPPORT MANAGER – LINDA PRICE
(516) 442-2887 x 235
(516) 287-9683 (Cell)
Email:  lprice@drvc.org
DEANERY 8 HUNTINGTON
PARISH SUPPORT MANAGER – SUSAN CASSESE
(516) 442-2887 x228
(516) 287-0174 (Cell)
Email:  scassese@drvc.org
DEANERY 2 NORTH HEMPSTEAD
PARISH SUPPORT MANAGER – ANTHONY DILORENZO
(516) 442-2887 x 236
(516) 254-4540 (Cell)
Email:  adilorenzo@drvc.org
DEANERY 9 BABYLON
PARISH SUPPORT MANAGER – LINDA PRICE
(516) 442-2887 x 235
(516) 287-9683 (Cell)
Email:  lprice@drvc.org
DEANERY 3 OYSTER BAY
PARISH SUPPORT MANAGER – PATRICIA REINFURT
(516) 442-2887 x 241
(516) 254-5699 (Cell)
Email:  preinfurt@drvc.org
DEANERY 10 ISLIP
PARISH SUPPORT MANAGER – PATRICIA REINFURT
(516) 442-2887 x 241
(516) 254-5699 (Cell)
Email:  preinfurt@drvc.org
DEANERY 4  BELMONT
PARISH SUPPORT MANAGER – EILEEN KERSHIS
(516) 442-2887 x 240
(516) 306-1124 (Cell)
Email:  ekershis@drvc.org
DEANERY 11  NORTH BROOKHAVEN
PARISH SUPPORT MANAGER – EILEEN KERSHIS
(516) 442-2887 x 240
(516) 306-1124 (Cell)
Email:  ekershis@drvc.org
DEANERY 5  HICKSVILLE
PARISH SUPPORT MANAGER – DAVE FANTRY
(516) 442-2887 x 233
(516) 287-5990 (Cell)
Email: dfantry@drvc.org
DEANERY 12  SOUTH BROOKHAVEN
PARISH SUPPORT MANAGER – SUSAN CASSESE
(516) 442-2887 x 228
(516) 287-0174 (Cell)
Email:  scassese@drvc.org
DEANERY 6  FIVE TOWNS
PARISH SUPPORT MANAGER – JOSEPH DISIBIO
(516) 442-2887 x 231
(516) 287-9862 (Cell)
Email:  ekershis@drvc.org
DEANERY 13  PECONIC
PARISH SUPPORT MANAGER – MARGARET RYAN

(516) 442-2887 x 245
(516) 516-743-0293 (Cell)
Email:  mryan@drvc.org

DEANERY 7  SEAFORD
PARISH SUPPORT MANAGER – ANTHONY DILORENZO
(516) 442-2887 x 236
(516) 254-4540 (Cell)
Email:  adilorenzo@drvc.org
DEANERY 14  SMITHHAVEN
PARISH SUPPORT MANAGER – DAVE FANTRY
(516) 442-2887 x 233
(516) 287-5990 (Cell)
Email: dfantry@drvc.org

 

PARISH SUPPORT ASSOCIATES
Dana Creaven   (516) 442-2887 x 229   dcreaven@drvc.org
Jean Gallagher   (516) 442-2887 x 242   jgallagher@drvc.org
Maria Peluso       mpeluso@drvc.org
Tara Turnow    (516) 442-2887 x 246   tturnow@drvc.org
Karen Wiebke    (516) 442-2887 x 247   kwiebke@drvc.org 
 
 
BOOKKEEPERS
Frances Conte   (516) 442-2887 x 243   fconte@drvc.org
Josephine DiPalermo   (516) 442-2887 x 227   jdipalermo@drvc.org
Rosemary Gambino   (516) 442-2887 x 237   rgambino@drvc.org
Kathleen Henderson   (516) 442-2887 x 234   khenderson@drvc.org
Emily McDonald   (516) 442-2887 x 249   emcdonald@drvc.org 
Maryann Rutledge   (516) 442-2887 x 230   mrutledge@drvc.org

 

MANAGEMENT SUPPORT
Bill Ginch   (516) 442-2887 x 232   wginch@drvc.org

Procedures, Forms, & Materials

Collection Calendars

Payroll 

Reporting and Operations

Macola users

Cemetery Accounting

Contact our Risk Management Department at 516-678-5800 regarding any risk management concerns or assistance:
Neal D’Elia at extension 307
Bridget Crozier at extension 518
Deacon Frank McGuinness at extension 279
Portal access to your parish/school insurance information via Quadra (replaces NetInfoNow effective May 31, 2014).
Contact insurance broker to obtain approval to access Quadra (support@aeta-inc.com).
Current users of NetInfoNow will receive email instructions from quadra@aeti-inc.com
Portal contains: Risk Management Forms — parish incident report, additional conditions attachment, service agreements, etc.)
Archive of Risk Management newsletters Services provided by our Diocesan Claims

Administrator Network Adjusters:

  • Report claims/new losses
  • Request a certificate of insurance
  • Obtain an auto insurance ID card or delete a current parish/priest auto from insurance
  • Report service of a Subpoena, Summons & Complaint or a letter from a claimant’s attorney
  • Network Adjusters can be reached at 866-999-1231 toll free in service 24/7. Claims occurring after business hours or on weekends that require emergency remediation should be immediately reported via the above number.
X