Human Resources

Human Resources
For the Human Resources Office
Phone: 516-678-5800 Ext. 259
Fax: 516-678-9566
Email: employment@drvc.org 

Contact our Pension Department:
Phone: 516-678-5800 Ext. 259
Email: hr@drvc.org
Fax: 516-678-9566

Name Position E-mail Phone
Patricia Kerner Director of Human Resources pkerner@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext 282
Laura Pratt Executive Assistant lpratt@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext 552

Other HR Contacts:

Name Position E-mail Phone
Deacon Arthur A. Candido Director of Health & Welfare Benefits, Payroll and HR Data Support acandido@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext 520
David White Employee Benefits Manager dwhite@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext 203
Rhonda Lewis Assistant Benefits Manager rlewis@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext 311
Thomas Schmitt Employee Relations Manager tschmitt@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext 262
Madlen Young Employee Relations Manager Myoung@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext 500
Lisa De Paula Employee Relations Manager ldepaula@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext.524
Talhia Remy Payroll Manager tremy@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext 263
Joseph Ammendolea Health & Welfare Benefits Manager jammendolea@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext 240
Michael Celic Benefits Specialist mcelic@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext 219
Joseph Lavin Benefits Assistant jlavin@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext 215
James Andersen Benefits Assistant jandersen@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext 211
Maria Galvez Payroll Specialist mgalvez@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext 242
       
Glenella Leader Payroll Specialist gleader@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext 206
Ana Moreno Payroll Specialist amoreno@drvc.org  
Jessica Alexis Payroll Specialist jalexis@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext 513

Career Opportunities Be part of a team that helps secure the resources to help and serve those in need on Long Island. The Diocese of Rockville Centre is the 6th largest Diocese in the nation and serves approximately 1.4 million Catholics through 134 parishes, 53 Catholic elementary schools and 3 diocesan high schools, and the Seminary of the Immaculate Conception. – Click here to see open positions and details to apply

Benefits Administration Forms
Pension Estimate Request Form
Pension Information Change-Death Reporting Form

Volunteer Administration Forms Volunteer Service Request Form
Spanish Volunteer Service Request Form
Screening and Disclosure Form (English)
Screening and Disclosure Form (Spanish) 

Employee Benefits Office Information Summary of Policies and Procedures Under the HIPAA Administrative Simplification Regulations

Privacy Notice

X